top of page
Search

Dragon Age Origins V105 Trainer Hit







































I was on Facebook recently when I saw a friend request from a new trainer. For some reason, the trainer’s name really caught my eye. It was a name straight out of a fantasy novel, something I’ve always loved: Dragon Age Origins V105 Trainer Hit. Wait—what? Is this real? Why would anyone name their trainer Hit? I had to know more. Knowing that this trainer is actually real makes me feel both honored and incredibly lucky that I got to play with such an unusual character's profile picture on Facebook. All I can think of is how huge of a surprise it must have been for him or her to find my profile that day. Advertisement I was especially surprised by the little background that accompanied this Trainer’s request, since I had never seen it before. And I read the description in full, not just seeing the name but also what they were looking for in terms of game time and experience. It said something like, “I’m looking for someone who is actively playing DAO with me and who has an understanding of RPG building/trainer methods/builds—I trust this person so much so that I would be willing to send you the actual method to follow from personal experience. ” My goodness! Who was I to say no to such an offer? Certainly not me. In fact, I couldn’t believe my luck. Editing trainers is something I started playing with when I was in high school, and now here it is several years later, and someone is handing me the world on a silver platter. Not only that, but they want to make sure I can break it in the right way; who in their right mind would turn down that opportunity? Not me! First Steps & General Knowledge First of all, let me say that having played Origins for over 200 hours made this much easier than it would have been otherwise. The Trainer gave me a simple quick-start guide, and I was able to pick up the game quite quickly. The only things I had to worry about were my stats and making sure I had the right items. Advertisement While Origin’s combat is not as difficult as it was in Awakening, there are still some things you want to be aware of before starting out on your adventure. One of those things is that Origins has no dedicated tank or healer abilities; instead, it’s played more like a class-based RPG where all of your party members can heal and do some damage as well as tank effectively. So, if you’re not careful, you could wind up creating a party built around ranged attacks and no tank at all! The last thing you want is to wind up dealing with certain encounters or run into dangerous mobs with an unbalanced team. What’s more, I found that the game was definitely more difficult on Xbox 360 at first rather than on PC. Rest assured that the game is fully playable on PC though; there are some minor tweaks one can make to make it go smoother at first if you have issues with the controls. eccc085e13

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lep 39;s World Apk Elmas Hilesi

Lep's World APK Elmas Hilesi: How to Get Unlimited Diamonds in Lep's World If you are a fan of platform games, you might have heard of Lep's World, a popular game that is inspired by the classic Super

M.lunime.gacha Life Download.html

What is Gacha Life and How to Download It Gacha Life is a popular anime game that allows you to create your own anime styled characters and dress them up in your favorite fashion outfits. You can also

bottom of page